The modern economy is based on the individual.

At the heart of the economy is not an abstract worker, but a specific person, a citizen. With their interests, knowledge, citizenship and beliefs.

He is well educated, highly professional, trained in complex technological processes.

Modern worker knows the value of himself, his work. He is an effective builder of the new economy, if he feels respectful, friendly attitude. If he understands that the country's economy works for those who create it, and therefore, including for him.

Social policy Group "UglePromInvest" based on Christian ethics and is focused on friendly and partnership attitude towards each particular employee.

Care of people, attention to the person of work, to his social security at the enterprise are considered as not less important direction of the activity, than the solution of production issues.

LLC “Shakhta Sibirskaya” helps the city of Polysaevo and the city of Belovo to solve social problems, thereby showing that it is possible and has to show care both about production and economic wellbeing, and about wellbeing of employees, inhabitants of the city and the region. And this is especially important in modern conditions. LLC “Shakhta Sibirskaya” provides to residents of the city workplaces and is a source of formation of the fund of the city budget.

The main objectives of the Group's social activities are:

  1. To organize charitable and social activities in such a way that the worldview emerging in people is directly expressed and strengthened in practical matters of charity.
  2. To create an effective system of social protection, assistance and support, improvement of employees, their families, as well as of socially vulnerable people from the external environment, and to create conditions for participation in charitable activities of employees and people from the external environment.
  3. Contribute to the formation of employees, their families and other people the correct worldview in relation to holidays and leisure.
  4. To develop and implement an effective system of organization of mentally useful leisure of employees and their families, primarily through the organization and holding of holidays, organization of creative and festival work, as well as sports activities.

Современная экономика базируется на личности.

В основе экономики – не абстрактный работник, а конкретный человек, персона, гражданин. Со своими интересами, знаниями, гражданской позицией и убеждениями.

Он хорошо образован, высокопрофессионален, обучен сложным технологическим процессам.

Современный работник знает цену себе, своему труду. Он является эффективным строителем новой экономики, если ощущает к себе уважительное, доброжелательное отношение. Если понимает, что экономика страны работает для тех, кто ее создает, а значит, в том числе и для него.

Социальная политика Группы «УглеПромИнвест» основана на христианской этике и ориентирована на доброжелательное и партнерское отношение к каждому конкретному сотруднику.

Заботу о людях, внимание к человеку труда, к его социальной защищенности на предприятии считают не менее важным направлением своей деятельности, чем решение производственных вопросов.

ООО «Шахта Сибирская» помогает городу Полысаево и городу Белово решать социальные задачи, тем самым показывая, что можно и должно проявлять заботу как о производственно-экономическом благополучии, так и о благополучии сотрудников, жителей города и региона. И это в современных условиях особенно важно. ООО «Шахта Сибирская» предоставляет жителям города рабочие места и является источником формирования фонда городского бюджета.

Основными задачами социальной деятельности на предприятиях Группы являются:

  1. Организовать благотворительную и социальную деятельность таким образом, чтобы формирующееся у людей мировоззрение непосредственно выражалось и укреплялось в практических делах милосердия.
  2. Создать эффективную систему социальной защиты, помощи и поддержки, оздоровления сотрудников, членов их семей, а также для социально незащищенных людей из внешней среды, и создать условия для участия в благотворительной деятельности сотрудников и людей из внешней среды.
  3. Способствовать формированию у сотрудников, членов их семей и других людей правильного мировоззрения в отношении праздников и досуга.
  4. Разработать и внедрить эффективную систему организации душевно-полезного досуга сотрудников и членов их семей, в первую очередь путем организации и проведения праздников, организации творческой и фестивальной работы, а также спортивной деятельности.